Paul Demers

mrnicaragua

uploads

6

subscribers

14

video views

26,147

country

N/A

channel type

created

2/13/09

Views Chart

  • Daily views
Subscribers Rank
Not Rated
Views Rank
Not Rated
Videos Rank
Not Rated
Comments Rank
Not Rated

Month History

Date Subscribers Views Income
Jul 27, 2017 Thu 14 6 26,146
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 14 8 26,140
Jul 25, 2017 Tue 14 7 26,132
Jul 24, 2017 Mon 14 9 26,125
Jul 23, 2017 Sun 14 8 26,116
Jul 22, 2017 Sat 14 6 26,108
Jul 21, 2017 Fri 14 8 26,102
Jul 20, 2017 Thu 14 2 26,094
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 14 5 26,092
Jul 18, 2017 Tue 14 4 26,087
Jul 17, 2017 Mon 14 8 26,083
Jul 16, 2017 Sun 14 26,075
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 14 5 26,075
Jul 14, 2017 Fri 14 4 26,070
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 14 3 26,066
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 14 9 26,063
Jul 11, 2017 Tue 14 2 26,054
Jul 10, 2017 Mon 14 2 26,052
Jul 9, 2017 Sun 14 3 26,050
Jul 8, 2017 Sat 14 3 26,047
Jul 7, 2017 Fri 14 5 26,044
Jul 6, 2017 Thu 14 10 26,039
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 14 4 26,029
Jul 4, 2017 Tue -1 14 2 26,025
Jul 3, 2017 Mon 15 1 26,023
Jul 2, 2017 Sun 15 5 26,022
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 15 8 26,017
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 15 4 26,009
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 15 7 26,005
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 15 5 25,998
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 15 25,993

Just some of my vacation videos.

Popular Videos

Latest Videos