Paul Demers

mrnicaragua

uploads

6

subscribers

15

video views

26,417

country

N/A

channel type

created

2/13/09

Views Chart

  • Daily views
Subscribers Rank
Not Rated
Views Rank
Not Rated
Videos Rank
Not Rated
Comments Rank
Not Rated

Month History

Date Subscribers Views Income
Sep 23, 2017 Sat 15 3 26,415
Sep 22, 2017 Fri 15 3 26,412
Sep 21, 2017 Thu 15 1 26,409
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 15 6 26,408
Sep 19, 2017 Tue 15 6 26,402
Sep 18, 2017 Mon 15 6 26,396
Sep 17, 2017 Sun 15 5 26,390
Sep 16, 2017 Sat 15 4 26,385
Sep 15, 2017 Fri 15 4 26,381
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 15 2 26,377
Sep 13, 2017 Wed 15 7 26,375
Sep 12, 2017 Tue 15 5 26,368
Sep 11, 2017 Mon 15 3 26,363
Sep 10, 2017 Sun 15 6 26,360
Sep 9, 2017 Sat 15 5 26,354
Sep 8, 2017 Fri 15 5 26,349
Sep 7, 2017 Thu 15 7 26,344
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 15 1 26,337
Sep 5, 2017 Tue 15 2 26,336
Sep 4, 2017 Mon 15 5 26,334
Sep 3, 2017 Sun 15 4 26,329
Sep 2, 2017 Sat 15 3 26,325
Sep 1, 2017 Fri 15 3 26,322
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 15 8 26,319
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 15 4 26,311
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 15 2 26,307
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 15 7 26,305
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 15 10 26,298
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 15 1 26,288
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 15 26,287
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 15 26,287
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 15 26,287

Just some of my vacation videos.

Popular Videos

Latest Videos