Omar Shablotnik

KitebuildingGenius

uploads

3

subscribers

4

video views

1,850

country

N/A

channel type

N/A

created

2/13/09

Views Chart

  • Daily views
Subscribers Rank
Not Rated
Views Rank
Not Rated
Videos Rank
Not Rated
Comments Rank
Not Rated

Month History

Date Subscribers Views Income
Sep 23, 2017 Sat -4 0 -1,850 0
Sep 22, 2017 Fri 4 1,850
Sep 21, 2017 Thu 4 1,850
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 4 1,850
Sep 19, 2017 Tue 4 1,850
Sep 18, 2017 Mon 4 1,850
Sep 17, 2017 Sun 4 1,850
Sep 16, 2017 Sat 4 1,850
Sep 15, 2017 Fri 4 1,850
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 4 1,850
Sep 13, 2017 Wed 4 4 1,850
Sep 12, 2017 Tue 4 1,846
Sep 11, 2017 Mon 4 1,846
Sep 10, 2017 Sun 4 1,846
Sep 9, 2017 Sat 4 1,846
Sep 8, 2017 Fri 4 1,846
Sep 7, 2017 Thu 4 1,846
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 4 1,846
Sep 5, 2017 Tue 4 1,846
Sep 4, 2017 Mon 4 1,846
Sep 3, 2017 Sun 4 1 1,846
Sep 2, 2017 Sat 4 1,845
Sep 1, 2017 Fri 4 1,845
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 4 1,845
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 4 1,845
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 4 1,845
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 4 1,845
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 4 1,845
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 4 1,845
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 4 1,845
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 4 1,845
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 4 1,845

Popular Videos

Latest Videos