Browneyegrl596

Browneyegrl596

uploads

1

subscribers

8

video views

106

country

N/A

channel type

N/A

created

2/13/09

Views Chart

  • Daily views
Subscribers Rank
Not Rated
Views Rank
Not Rated
Videos Rank
Not Rated
Comments Rank
Not Rated

Month History

Date Subscribers Views Income
Jul 27, 2017 Thu 8 106
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 8 106
Jul 25, 2017 Tue 8 106
Jul 24, 2017 Mon 8 1 106
Jul 23, 2017 Sun 8 1 105
Jul 22, 2017 Sat 8 104
Jul 21, 2017 Fri 8 104
Jul 20, 2017 Thu 8 104
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 8 104
Jul 18, 2017 Tue 8 104
Jul 17, 2017 Mon 8 104
Jul 16, 2017 Sun 8 104
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 8 104
Jul 14, 2017 Fri 8 104
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 8 104
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 8 104
Jul 11, 2017 Tue 8 104
Jul 10, 2017 Mon 8 104
Jul 9, 2017 Sun 8 104
Jul 8, 2017 Sat 8 104
Jul 7, 2017 Fri 8 104
Jul 6, 2017 Thu 8 104
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 8 104
Jul 4, 2017 Tue 8 104
Jul 3, 2017 Mon 8 104
Jul 2, 2017 Sun 8 104
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 8 104
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 8 104
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 8 104
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 8 104
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 8 104

Hey. I'm Sonya wich is spanish for 'Dream'. I consider myself a huge dreamer as long as I comit to something I really want to do. I'm really easy going, except im sorta a neat freak..... I love playing the piano. I'm still learning and plan to write my own songs. I don't have a favorite type of music, I like variety. From Eminem, to Journey. Interests hobbies: sports, reading, writing, drawing, music, and singing.... and sometimes dancing when no one's around... Shh, we all do.

Popular Videos

Latest Videos