Paulo Fradique

pfradique

uploads

11

subscribers

11

video views

11,611

country

N/A

channel type

N/A

created

2/13/09

Views Chart

  • Daily views
Subscribers Rank
Not Rated
Views Rank
Not Rated
Videos Rank
Not Rated
Comments Rank
Not Rated

Month History

Date Subscribers Views Income
Sep 23, 2017 Sat 11 11,609
Sep 22, 2017 Fri 11 1 11,609
Sep 21, 2017 Thu 11 2 11,608
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 11 2 11,606
Sep 19, 2017 Tue 11 1 11,604
Sep 18, 2017 Mon 11 4 11,603
Sep 17, 2017 Sun 11 2 11,599
Sep 16, 2017 Sat 11 1 11,597
Sep 15, 2017 Fri 11 11,596
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 11 2 11,596
Sep 13, 2017 Wed 11 6 11,594
Sep 12, 2017 Tue 11 11,588
Sep 11, 2017 Mon 11 1 11,588
Sep 10, 2017 Sun 11 1 11,587
Sep 9, 2017 Sat 11 2 11,586
Sep 8, 2017 Fri 11 3 11,584
Sep 7, 2017 Thu 11 3 11,581
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 11 4 11,578
Sep 5, 2017 Tue 11 1 11,574
Sep 4, 2017 Mon 1 11 2 11,573
Sep 3, 2017 Sun 10 11,571
Sep 2, 2017 Sat 10 5 11,571
Sep 1, 2017 Fri 10 2 11,566
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 10 11,564
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 10 1 11,564
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 10 1 11,563
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 10 3 11,562
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 10 1 11,559
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 10 1 11,558
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 10 11,557
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 10 11,557
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 10 11,557

Popular Videos

Latest Videos